Super Bowl Flurry Results! Watch for St. Patrick’s Day rematch!

Thanks to all who came out on Sunday for the annual Super Bowl Flurry Shoot! 13 teams competed in three tough rounds.

Congratulations to our winning team- Mark Modzeleski and Paul Marzella! Another win for the defending New Years Day team champs!

Second place Dan and Theresa Sterle, always in the hunt at these shoots!

Third place, a home team dou- Frank Zegarelli and Dane Moore.

Thanks again and stay tuned for details on March 17th shoot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *